• Derichsweiler Umzüge Lagerung Services GmbH & Co. KG - Kolumbusstraße 13 - 71063 Sindelfingen      Imprint

+49 (0) 7031 81708 - 0

Contact persons

Contact:
Telefon: (07031) 81 70 8-0
Telefax: (07031) 81 70 8-33
E-Mail: info@derichsweiler.com


For your convenience use are: The entire team of the company, as well ...

Customer Service

Customer Service & Human Resource

Bettina Penachio

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-14

E-Mail: Bettina.Penachio@derichsweiler.com

Customer Service & Accounting
Bettina Penachio

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-14

E-Mail: Helga.Weissinger@derichsweiler.com

RP
Zeljko Kordusic

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-16

E-Mail: Zeljko.Kordusic@derichsweiler.com

Customer Care

Customer Care & Field Manager
Alexander Kunz

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-17

E-Mail: Alexander.Kunz@derichsweiler.com

Customer Care & Field Manager
Andreas Unser

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-18

E-Mail: Andreas.Unser@derichsweiler.com

Management

Volker Derichsweiler

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-11

E-Mail: Volker.Derichsweiler@derichsweiler.com

Management & Customer Care
Friederike Derichsweiler-Schmidt

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-12

E-Mail: fds@derichsweiler.com

Management & Customer Care
Utz Derichsweiler

Phone: (07031) 81 70 8-13

E-Mail: Utz.Derichsweiler@derichsweiler.com

Derichsweiler
Umzüge Lagerung Services GmbH & Co. KG
Kolumbusstraße 13 - 71063 Sindelfingen